MEET THE TEAM

Management

John Russell
President
johnr@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Ted Greb
Vice President of Operations
tedg@oregoncascadebm.com
(541) 996-3637

James Woolacott
Division Controller
jamesw@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Kristen Lockhart
General Sales Manager
kristenl@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Cheryl Kaufenberg
Human Resources
ckaufenberg@californiacascade.com
(916) 736-3353

Bill Stone
General Manager
bills@oregoncascadebm.com
(514) 998-3637

Jerod Holcomb
Shipping Coordinator
jerodh@oregoncascadebm.com
(514) 998-3637

Andrew Percell
Production Scheduler - Inventory
andrewp@oregoncascadebm.com
(541) 998-3637

Yolanda Kelly
Office Manager
yolandak@oregoncascadebm.com
(541) 998-3637

Bill Burton
Production Superintendent
billb@oregoncascadebm.com
(514) 998-3637

Sales and Purchasing

Dave Schaefer
Sales Representative
daves@oregoncascadebm.com
(541) 990-2818

JD Demaray
Sales Representative
jamesd@oregoncascadebm.com
(360) 335-4842

Celeste Aponte
Inventory Coordinator/Sales
celestea@oregoncascadebm.com
(541) 998-3637

Wil Kuester
Purchasing
wilk@oregoncascadebm.com
(503) 224-0024